April 20, 2018
Reachlite is a monthly subscription service. You may upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your service at any time. You may decide to cancel your account and delete your Space. In this case, all of your data including assets, submission, and files attached to your space will be permanently deleted from the Reachlite servers. Please ensure that you export all assets and submissions prior to deleting your Space.